Apartment Vergissmeinnicht

FOR 2-5 PERSONS

Suitable for all, who can’t or don’t want go by stairs, accessible for handicapped. Ideal for sunbather! Parents can watch from the apartment their children playing outside.

 

Two apartments (approximately 50 to 55sq m) on the ground floor with a spacious sun terrace southwards. They comprise a bedroom with two or three beds, a spacious kitchen-cum-living room and living area or a Stube (i.e. a traditional living room) panelled in wood with a sofa bed, shower/WC or bathroom. These apartments are suitable for 2-5 people.

more information

50 - 55sq m

2 -5 persons

from € 74,00

 

(14) The apartment forget-me-not is 50 sq m and situated on the ground floor with a spacious sun terrace southwards. It comprise a double bedroom, a spacious kitchen-cum-living room and living area, shower, bath tub/WC.

(15) The apartment forget-me-not is 55 sq m and situated on the ground floor with a spacious sun terrace southwards. It comprise a double bedroom, a spacious kitchen-cum-living room, a Stube (i.e. a traditional living room) panelled in wood with a sofa bed, shower and WC.

Apart House Karnutsch

info@residencekarnutsch.it | +39 0473 795203

St. Walburg 200 – 39016 Ulten | Val d'Ultimo  (BZ)

Southtyrol - Italy

Information

MeranerLand.png
Ulten_de+it_03.png
SUED-Badge_Outline_RGB_M.png
BookingSüdtirol.png
suedtirol_logo.png

Blumenresidence Karnutsch

info@residencekarnutsch.it | +39 0473 795203

St. Walburg 200 – 39016 Ulten (BZ)

Südtirol - Italien

Informationen

MeranerLand.png
Ultental.png
SUED-Badge_Outline_RGB_M.png
BookingSüdtirol.png
suedtirol_logo.png

Ferienwohnung Vergissmeinnicht

FÜR 2 BIS 5 PERSONEN

Geeignet für all jene, welche keine Treppen steigen können/möchten, behindertengerecht. Sonnenanbeter kommen auf ihre Kosten! Eltern können ihren Kindern beim Spielen im Hof von der Wohnung aus zuschauen.

 

Zwei nebeneinander liegende, zirka 50 bis 55 m² große Wohnungen im Erdgeschoss mit großer Sonnenterrasse zur Südseite. Sie beinhalten je ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei bis drei Betten, eine geräumige Wohnküche und Wohnraum oder eine mit Holz getäfelte Stube mit ausziehbarem Schlafsofa, Dusche – WC oder auch Bad

mehr Informationen

50 bis 55m²

2 bis 5 Personen

ab € 74,00

 

FERIENWOHNUNGEN VERGISSMEINNICHT

(14) Das Appartement Vergissmeinnicht ist zirka 50m² groß und befindet sich im Erdgeschoss. Es beinhaltet ein Doppelschlafzimmer, eine geräumige Wohnküche und Wohnraum, Dusche, Badewanne – WC und verfügt über eine große Sonnenterrasse zur Südseite.

(15) Das Appartement Vergissmeinnicht ist zirka 55m² groß und befindet sich im Erdgeschoss. Es beinhaltet ein Doppelschlafzimmer, eine Wohnküche, eine mit Holz getäfelte Stube mit ausziehbarem Schlafsofa, Dusche – WC und verfügt über eine große Sonnenterrasse zur Südseite.