Mountain summer in the Ulten valley

MOUNTAIN LAKES, HIKES AND MUCH MORE

Original, natural, authentic. Discover the universal mountains of the Ulten valley with its pronounced hike road network of well-marked walking and hiking paths, homely alpine refuges and mountain pastures and interesting nature trails. Hover with the new cable car gondola in the hiking area Schwemmalm.

 

From the beginning of the flowering season in spring, warm hiking days in summer, to the colourful landscape in autumn and crunching snow in winter. 

Easy hikes

Hike with the whole family in one of the most pristine valleys of South Tyrol. In the Ulten Valley there are many easy hiking trails, some along ancient farms and orchards, through green meadows and forests, which you can hike through at any time of year.  Discover the "Sunnseitnweg" Path, the Farm Path or the circular hiking trail by the lake and enjoy a lot of nature.

Alpine hikes

 

The Ulten Valley is known for its more than 30 family-run alpine pastures. Stop off on the way in one of the rustic huts and enjoy traditional alpine dishes.

Mountain tours

Up to the top. In the Ulten Valley you can expect dreamlike, easy and challenging mountain tours through larch forests, up to mountain meadows and past many small mountain lakes. Once at the top, you will be rewarded with fantastic views and crystal-clear mountain air. You can start some mountain tours directly

from our house.

Mountain bike & more

Uphill and downhill through genuine nature.

The Ulten Valley offers the ideal scenery for mountain bikers. And not only for them. Tennis players enjoy sand courts from April to October, paragliders experience an ideal flying area and anglers and fly fishers also find what they are looking for in the unspoilt Ulten Valley.

Bright, comfortable and fully equipped holiday apartments with a familiar atmosphere and traditional charm of the Ulten Valley.

Apart House Karnutsch

info@residencekarnutsch.it | +39 0473 795203

St. Walburg 200 – 39016 Ulten | Val d'Ultimo  (BZ)

Southtyrol - Italy

Information

MeranerLand.png
Ulten_de+it_03.png
SUED-Badge_Outline_RGB_M.png
BookingSüdtirol.png
suedtirol_logo.png

Bergsommer im Ultental 

BERGSEEN, WANDERUNGEN UND VIELES MEHR

Urig, natürlich, echt. Entdecken Sie die Gebirgswelt des Ultentales. Ein ausgeprägtes Wanderwegnetz mit gut markierten Spazier- und Wanderwegen, gemütlichen Einkehrmöglichkeiten auf Almen und Schutzhütten und interessanten Naturlehrpfaden. Schweben Sie mit der Umlaufbahn bequem hinauf ins Wandergebiet Schwemmalm. Einfache Wanderungen sind im Ultental das ganze Jahr über möglich. 

Von Beginn der Blütezeit im Frühling, warme Wandertage im Sommer, bis hin zur farbigen Landschaft im Herbst und knirschenden Schnee im Winter. 

Einfache Wanderungen

Wandern Sie mit der ganzen Familie in einem der ursprünglichsten Täler Südtirols. Im Ultental verlaufen viele einfache Wanderwege, teilweise eben entlang uralter Höfe und Bauerngärten, durch grüne Wiesen und Wälder, welche Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit erwandern könnten.  Entdecken Sie den Sunnseitnweg, den Ultner Höfeweg oder den Rundwanderweg am See

und freuen Sie sich über ganz viel Natur.

Almwanderungen

 

Das Ultental ist bekannt für seine über 30 familiär bewirtschafteten Almen. Kehren Sie unterwegs ein in einer der urigen Hütten und genießen Sie traditionelle Almgerichte.

Bergtouren

Hinauf auf die Gipfel. Im Ultental erwarten Sie traumhafte, einfache und anspruchsvolle Bergtouren durch Lärchenwälder, hinauf auf Bergwiesen und vorbei an vielen kleinen Bergseen. Oben angekommen, werden Sie mit traumhaften Ausblicken und mit kristallklarer Bergluft belohnt. Zu einigen Bergtouren können Sie direkt vom Haus aufbrechen.

Mountainbike & mehr

Bergauf und bergab im Sattel durch eine urig echte Natur.

Das Ultental bietet für Mountainbiker die ideale Kulisse. Und nicht nur für sie. Tennisspieler freuen sich von April bis Oktober über  Sandplätze, Gleitschirmflieger erleben ein ideales Fluggebiet und auch Angler und Fliegenfischer kommen im naturnahen Ultental auf Ihre Kosten.

Helle,  komfortable und voll ausgestattete Ferienwohnungen mit familiärer Atmosphäre und traditionellem Ultner Flair.

Blumenresidence Karnutsch

info@residencekarnutsch.it | +39 0473 795203

St. Walburg 200 – 39016 Ulten (BZ)

Südtirol - Italien

Informationen

MeranerLand.png
Ulten_de+it_03.png
SUED-Badge_Outline_RGB_M.png
BookingSüdtirol.png
suedtirol_logo.png