Apartment Margerite

FOR 2-6 PERSONS

Two bright top-floor apartments (55-60 sq m) with a gable. One of them comprises two double rooms with shower/WC en suite, a spacious kitchen-cum-living room and balcony south-westwards (sun in the afternoon) and beautiful view on the valley. It is ideal for 2-6 persons.

The other apartment consists of a double room, a spacious living room with a double sofa bed, two separate bathrooms (shower/WC), a small storeroom and great and sunny balcony southwards. Usually, we rent the apartment to 2-4 people.

more information

55 - 60sq m

2 - 6 persons

from € 84,00

 

(20) Ideal for 2 couples or families. The apartment Marguerite is a top-floor apartment (60 sq m) with a gable. It comprises two double rooms with shower/WC en suite, a spacious kitchen-cum-living room and balcony south-westwards (sun in the afternoon) and beautiful view on the valley. It is ideal for 2-6 people.

(21) Suitable for all, who like a spacious living room. The apartment Marguerite is a top-floor apartment (55 sq m) with a gable. It consists of a double room, a spacious living room with a double sofa bed, two separate bathrooms (shower/WC), a small storeroom, great and sunny balcony southwards. Usually, we rent the apartment to 2-4 people.

Apart House Karnutsch

info@residencekarnutsch.it | +39 0473 795203

St. Walburg 200 – 39016 Ulten | Val d'Ultimo  (BZ)

Southtyrol - Italy

Information

MeranerLand.png
Ulten_de+it_03.png
SUED-Badge_Outline_RGB_M.png
BookingSüdtirol.png
suedtirol_logo.png

Ferienwohnung Margerite

FÜR 2 BIS 6 PERSONEN

Zwei 55 bis 60 m²große, helle, nebeneinander liegende Dachgeschosswohnungen mit Giebel. Eine setzt sich aus zwei Doppelbettzimmern mit jeweils eigener Dusche – WC und einem geräumigen Wohnraum mit Südwestbalkon (Nachmittagssonne mit schönem Talblick) zusammen. Darin können 2 bis 6 Personen wohnen.

Die andere besteht aus einem Doppelbettzimmer, einem großen Wohnraum mit Doppelschlafcouch und zwei getrennten Duschen – WC, kleinem Abstellraum und großem sonnigen Südbalkon. Idealerweise vergeben wir die Wohnung an 2 bis 4 Personen.

mehr Informationen

55 bis 60m²

2 bis 6 Personen

ab € 84,00

 

FERIENWOHNUNGEN MARGERITE

(20) Ideal für 2 Paare oder Familien. Das Appartement Margerite ist sehr hell eingerichtet, 60 m² groß und befindet sich im Dachgeschoss mit Giebel. Sie setzt sich aus zwei Doppelbettzimmern mit jeweils eigener Dusche – WC und einem geräumigen Wohnraum mit Südwestbalkon (Nachmittagssonne mit schönem Talblick) zusammen. Darin können 2 bis 6 Personen wohnen.

(21) Geeignet für alle, welche sich einen großen und hellen Wohnraum wünschen. Das Appartement Margerite ist sehr hell eingerichtet, 55 m² groß und befindet sich im Dachgeschoss mit Giebel. Sie besteht aus einem Doppelbettzimmer, einem großen Wohnraum mit Doppelschlafcouch und zwei getrennten Duschen – WC, kleinem Abstellraum und großem sonnigen Südbalkon. Idealerweise vergeben wir die Wohnung an 2 bis 4 Personen.

Blumenresidence Karnutsch

info@residencekarnutsch.it | +39 0473 795203

St. Walburg 200 – 39016 Ulten (BZ)

Südtirol - Italien

Informationen

MeranerLand.png
Ulten_de+it_03.png
SUED-Badge_Outline_RGB_M.png
BookingSüdtirol.png
suedtirol_logo.png